計劃捐贈

您可以通過計劃中的禮物幫助確保北德克薩斯食品銀行能夠在未來數年為有需要的人提供膳食。

Warehouse 5

餵養北德克薩斯基金會

Feeding North Texas Foundation While advances have been made toward our mission to achieve a healthy, hunger-free North Texas, as long as neighbors face poverty and hardship, hunger will remain…

Mother and child eating

FreeWill: A Gift in Your Will or Living Trust

The North Texas Food Bank has partnered with FreeWill, an online tool that guides you through the process of will in under 20 minutes 一 completely free of charge.

Cheerful little girl hugging her dad at a park

計劃捐贈調查

Planned Giving Survey Did you already know about planned giving with the North Texas Food Bank? Yes No Do you have an estate plan? Yes No Have you included the…

Tribute Giving Hands

貢品

向北德克薩斯食品銀行捐款以紀念或紀念所愛的人。

其他方式給予

接受禮物

北德克薩斯食品銀行接受各種資產作為禮物。我們很高興與您的法律和稅務顧問合作,幫助您實現現在和未來的慈善目標。接受現金升值的證券和房地產的禮物。如果確定禮物不符合組織的最佳利益,NTFB 保留拒絕接受禮物的權利。

計劃好的禮物可以直接提供給北德克薩斯食品銀行,用於為今天的飢餓家庭提供食物,或者提供給 NTFB 的北德克薩斯食物基金會,用於在未來為飢餓的家庭提供食物。

餵養北德克薩斯基金會成立是為了持有 NTFB 的捐贈基金。捐贈給基金會的禮物將賦予我們幾代人的工作能力,確保我們的鄰居在最需要的時候獲得糧食援助。當您向該基金捐款時,您就是在投資於在未來幾年滋養我們飢餓的鄰居的遺產。

年終捐贈

對於年終捐贈,NTFB 必須收到蓋有郵戳的支票 12月31日, 被確認為日曆年。請通過以下方式發起任何股票禮物 12月15日,以確保它們在當年得到處理。愛爾蘭共和軍慈善展期也應在 12 月中旬收到,以納入年終捐贈。

全盤社會

對於那些最終承諾將北德克薩斯食品銀行納入您計劃捐贈的人,歡迎加入北德克薩斯食品銀行大家庭!為了表達我們的感激,我們邀請您加入 NTFB 全盤社會。 這是一個獨特的機會,可以與我們設想的具有相同承諾水平的其他人並肩作戰 無飢餓、健康的北德克薩斯。

Full Plate Society 是北德克薩斯食品銀行承認您的承諾的一種方式。除非您願意保持匿名,否則協會成員將被邀請參加特別活動並在我們的網站和特別的 NTFB 出版物中得到認可。

有興趣了解有關北德克薩斯食品銀行計劃捐贈機會的更多信息嗎?聯繫艾琳芬奇 214-269-8976 或 ErinF@ntfb.org.

Planned Giving

You can help ensure that the North Texas Food Bank is able to provide access to meals for those in need for years to come with a planned gift.

Other Ways to Give

Gift Acceptance

The North Texas Food Bank accepts a variety of assets as gifts. We will be glad to work with your legal and tax advisors to help you reach your charitable goals now, and in the future. Gifts of cash appreciated securities, and real estate are accepted. NTFB reserves the right to refuse a gift if it is determined to be outside of the best interest of the organization.

Planned gifts can be made directly to the North Texas Food Bank to be used to feed hungry families today, or to NTFB's Feeding North Texas Foundation, to be used to feed hungry families in the future.

The Feeding North Texas Foundation was set up to hold NTFB's endowment fund. A gift made to the foundation will empower our work for generations, ensuring our neighbors will have access to food assistance when they need it most. When you donate to the fund, you are investing in a legacy of nourishing our hungry neighbors for years to come.

Year-End Giving

For year-end giving, NTFB must receive checks postmarked by December 31, 2021, to be acknowledged for calendar year 2021. Please initiate any stock gifts by December 15, 2021, to ensure that they are processed for 2021. IRA charitable rollover should also be received mid-December for inclusion in year-end giving.

Full Plate Society

For those of you who make the ultimate commitment to include the North Texas Food Bank in your planned giving, welcome to the North Texas Food Bank family! To show our appreciation, we invite you to join NTFB's Full Plate Society. This is a unique opportunity to stand alongside others who have the same level of commitment as we envision a hunger-free, healthy North Texas.

The Full Plate Society is a way for the North Texas Food Bank to acknowledge your commitment. Society members will be invited to special events and be recognized on our website and in a special NTFB publication unless you prefer to remain anonymous.

Interested in learning more about planned giving opportunities with the North Texas Food Bank? Contact Erin Fincher at 214-269-8976 or ErinF@ntfb.org.