花生酱驱动

Spreadthehope Logo Vector 2021 01

传播希望花生酱驱动器现已关闭。我们一起收集了 347,979 磅花生酱!

感谢您参与今年的花生酱驱动!您的礼物将用于购买花生酱,放置在北德克萨斯食品银行 (NTFB) 全年为饥饿的学童提供的周末背包和家庭餐盒中。

 

此外,我们集体收集的花生酱罐已经被用来装满学校食品储藏室的盒子,并排列在德克萨斯州北部的食品储藏室的货架上,家庭和他们的孩子可以在那里获得他们需要的营养食品。

虚拟花生酱驱动

今年,NTFB 提供了一个虚拟选项来捐赠花生酱。参与者用我们最需要的坚果酱装满了他们的虚拟购物车,以帮助我们饥饿的邻居和 我们筹集了 $232,883 通过虚拟捐赠!

Peanut Butter Drive

Spreadthehope Logo Vector 2021 01

The Spread the Hope Peanut Butter Drive is now closed. Together, we collected 347,979 pounds of peanut butter!

Thank you for participating in this year’s Peanut Butter Drive! Your gifts will be used to purchase peanut butter to place in weekend backpacks and family meal boxes that the North Texas Food Bank (NTFB) provides to hungry school children throughout the year.

 

Additionally, the jars of peanut butter we collectively gathered are already being used to fill School Pantry boxes and line the shelves of pantries across North Texas where families and their children can access the nutritious food they need.

Virtual Peanut Butter Drive

This year, NTFB provided a virtual option to donate peanut butter. Participants filled their virtual shopping carts with our most needed nut butters to help our hungry neighbors and we raised $232,883 via virtual giving!