加载 活动

公平公园

2020 年 11 月 14 日上午 9:00 - 12:00 下午

  • 这个活动已经过去了。

车辆客人的接客区将在 15 和 16 号停车场。 司机只能从 2 号门进入,位于 Parry Avenue 和 Haskell Avenue 的交叉路口,并按照指示牌前往上车区。食物将先到先得。

NTFB 将按照以下步骤分发美国农业部产品、家庭救济箱和配套产品袋:

  • 汽车队列 – 我们要求乘车的客人在上午 8:00 之前不要开始排队。输入于 仅限 2 号门 并跟随方向指示牌和交通人员前往位于 15 和 16 号地段的上车区。
  • 进货单分发 – 客人将需要填写一份自我声明的、无需身份证的入学表格。完成后,表格应正面朝上放置在车辆仪表板上。摄入表格收集紧急食品援助计划 (TEFAP) 所需的信息,包括姓名、地址、月收入和家庭人数。
  • 食品配送 – 所有食物都将放在每辆车的后备箱中。如果后备箱没有打开,NTFB 或志愿者会将食物放在汽车的引擎盖、车顶或后备箱上,并要求客人向前行驶并将盒子转移到他们的后备箱中。每个家庭将收到一 (1) 只冷冻火鸡、一箱 20 磅的货架稳定干产品、一袋 15 磅的新鲜农产品和一加仑牛奶。所有食物都是先到先得。

明细:

日期:
2020 年 11 月 14 日
时间:
上午 9:00 - 下午 12:00
活动 类别:

地点

公平公园
3809格兰大道
达拉斯, TX 75210 美国
+ Google 地图

Loading Events

Fair Park

November 14, 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

  • This event has passed.

The pick-up area for guests in vehicles will be in Lots 15 and 16. Drivers should enter through Gate 2 only, located at the intersection of Parry Avenue and Haskell Avenue, and follow directional signage to the pick-up area. Food will be distributed first come first served.

The NTFB will distribute USDA products, Family Relief Boxes, and Kitted Produce bags using the following steps:

  • Cars Queue – We ask guests in vehicles not to start lining up until 8:00 AM. Enter at Gate 2 only and follow directional signage and traffic personnel to the pick-up area, which will be located in Lots 15 and 16.
  • Intake Form Distribution – Guests will be required to fill out a self-declared, no ID required intake form. Once complete, the form should be placed, face-up, on the vehicle dashboard. Intake forms collect information required for the Emergency Food Assistance Program (TEFAP), including name, address, monthly income, and household size.
  • Food Distribution – All food will be placed in the trunk of each vehicle. If the trunk does not open, the NTFB or a volunteer will place the food on the hood, roof, or trunk of the car and ask the guest to drive forward and transfer the boxes to their trunk. Each family will receive one (1) frozen turkey, a 20 lb box of shelf-stable dry products, a 15lb bag of fresh produce, and a gallon of milk. All food is first come, first served.

Details

Date:
November 14, 2020
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Venue

Fair Park
3809 Grand Avenue
Dallas, TX 75210 United States
+ Google Map