企業志願服務

我們的企業合作夥伴通過與北德克薩斯食品銀行合作來加強他們的團隊。讓我們幫助您建立同志關係並慶祝成就,同時幫助穩定整個北德克薩斯的家庭。團隊建設經驗包括在我們的配送中心、移動食品儲藏室和學校食品儲藏室做志願者。

如需更多信息,請發送電子郵件至 企業@ntfb.org.

IMG 8898(1)

配送中心

由於我們的配送中心志願者,我們的合作夥伴機構和餵養計劃分發了數百萬份餐食。在我們位於普萊諾的工廠進行分類和包裝。由於 COVID-19,我們對我們的政策進行了一些更改,並鼓勵您仔細閱讀。我們感謝您的靈活性。

Disaster Mobile Pantry Website Photo

移動食品儲藏室

加入我們,風雨無阻,我們在戶外工作,為有需要的家庭提供食物。志願者協助人群控制、問候客戶、裝袋食物和清理。輪班時間通常為 3 小時,在德克薩斯州北部的不同地點進行。

Corporate Volunteerism

Our corporate partners strengthen their teams by engaging with the North Texas Food Bank. Let us help you build comradery and celebrate achievements while helping to stabilize families across North Texas. Teambuilding experiences include volunteering at our distribution center, mobile pantries, and school pantries.

For additional information email us at corporate@ntfb.org.

IMG 8898(1)

Distribution Center

Millions of meals are distributed through our Partner Agencies and feeding programs thanks to our distribution center volunteers. Sort and pack at our facility in Plano. Due to COVID-19, we have made some changes to our policies and encourage you to read thoroughly. We appreciate your flexibility.

Disaster Mobile Pantry Website Photo

Mobile Pantry

Join us rain or shine as we work outdoors to feed families in need. Volunteers assist with crowd control, greeting clients, bagging food and cleaning up. Shifts are usually 3 hours long and take place in various locations across North Texas.

Cards For Hope 3

Cards for Hope

Want to help the North Texas Food Bank spread hope and cheer to our neighbors in need? Get involved with our cards for hope program to send a card and a smile.