樣板

北德克薩斯食品銀行 (NTFB) 是一家排名靠前的非營利性飢餓救濟組織,通過遍布北德克薩斯 13 個縣的 200 多個合作機構網絡採購、包裝和分發食品。該組織還通過各種直接交付計劃(包括移動食品儲藏室)為兒童、老年人和家庭提供食物。

在上一財年,NTFB 提供了超過 1.25 億份營養餐,比上一年增加了 28%%。為應對持續加劇的飢餓危機,該組織發起了一項 $5 億的“滋養北德克薩斯”運動,旨在通過解決糧食不安全的根本原因,為今天提供更多糧食並為明天提供希望。

根據其治理、誠信和財務穩定性,北德克薩斯食品銀行被 Charity Navigator 指定為 4 星級傑出組織。 NTFB 是美國最大的飢餓救濟組織 Feeding America 的成員。

單擊此處下載我們樣板的 PDF 版本。

Boilerplate

The North Texas Food Bank (NTFB) is a top-ranked non-profit hunger-relief organization that sources, packages and distributes food through a network of more than 200 Partner Agencies across 13 North Texas counties. The organization also provides food to children, seniors and families through various direct-delivery programs, including mobile pantries.

In its last fiscal year, the NTFB provided access to more than 125 million nutritious meals, a 28% percent increase over the prior year. In response to the ongoing elevated hunger crisis, the organization has launched a $500 million campaign, Nourish North Texas, to provide more food for today and hope for tomorrow by addressing the root causes of food insecurity.

The North Texas Food Bank is designated a 4-Star Exceptional organization by Charity Navigator based on its governance, integrity and financial stability. NTFB is a member of Feeding America, the nation’s largest hunger-relief organization.

Click here to download a PDF version of our boilerplate.