Advisory Council


Representing different sectors and diverse skill sets and expertise, the North Texas Food Bank Advisory Council provides advice, recommendations, and guidance on strategic initiatives identified by the North Texas Food Bank executive team.

AdCouncil (2)[74]


Chris Anderson
Managing Director, CMT South

Raveen Arora
Speaker, Author, Entrepreneur, Humanitarian

Nancy A. Bernardino, Ed.D.
Executive Director
Single Gender & Transformation Cluster, School Leadership A
Dallas Independent School District

Dee Brown
Vice President, Transportation
NDC, Inc.

Jody Venturoni

Erica Yaeger
Chief External Affairs Officer
North Texas Food Bank

Bob Catalani
Retired Executive

Bensey Davidson
Boston Consulting Group

Uno Immanivong
Chef and Owner
Red Stix Street Food

Tom C. Kim, Assistant Dean
Career Management Center
The University of Texas at Dallas
Naveen Jindal School of Management

Mattson Uihlein
Sr. Vice President, Manager, Treasury Services
Bank of Texas

Mollie Mallory
Chair, NTFB Young Professionals
Associate Attorney
Cooper & Scully, PC

Antonella Pisani
Chief Executive Officer
Eyeful Media

Tony Ramji
Founder, CEO and President
Victory Real Estate Group

Barry Schliesmann
Committee Chair
Vice President, Product Services, iRobot
Deacon, Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Brewster Waddell
CEO, Principal
Theodore Waddell Designs