倫理

我們的承諾

北德克薩斯食品銀行致力於在道德上為我們的社區服務。我們選擇 Lighthouse 為社區成員提供一種簡單的方法,以匿名和保密地報告可能涉及 NTFB 和/或我們的合作夥伴機構的不道德行為的活動。

在使用此報告服務之前,請考慮您是否可以將您的問題轉告 NTFB 的某個人。

做報告

如果您不願意直接向 NTFB 的人員報告您的問題,您可以使用以下兩種方法之一提交報告:

1. 在美國、關島、波多黎各和加拿大境內撥打免費電話:844-710-0006。
2. 提交道德報告 https://www.lighthouse-services.com/ntfb

首先,您的報告將被發送到 Lighthouse,撥打熱線電話的電話將由 EthicsPoint 代表而非 NTFB 員工接聽。對於善意舉報或詢問不道德行為或尋求有關如何處理涉嫌違規行為的指導的任何人,將不會對任何人採取報復行動。 NTFB 將仔細審查所有報告。

完成報告後,您將獲得一個稱為“報告密鑰”的唯一代碼。記下您的報告密鑰和密碼,並將它們保存在安全的地方。 5-6 個工作日後,您可以使用您的報告密鑰和密碼來檢查您的報告是否有反饋或問題。

燈塔不是 911 或緊急服務

請勿使用本網站報告對生命或財產構成直接威脅的事件。通過此服務提交的報告可能不會立即收到回复。如果您需要緊急援助,請聯繫當地政府。

Ethics

Our Commitment

The North Texas Food Bank is committed to ethically serving our community. We have selected Lighthouse to provide community members with a simple way to anonymously and confidentially report activities that may involve unethical behavior by NTFB and/or our Partner Agencies.

Before using this reporting service, please consider whether you can direct your concerns to someone at NTFB.

Make a Report

If you do not feel comfortable reporting your concern directly to someone at NTFB, you may use either of the following two methods to submit a report:

1. Dial toll-free, within the United States, Guam, Puerto Rico and Canada: 844-710-0006.
2. Make an ethics report at https://www.lighthouse-services.com/ntfb

First, your report will be sent to Lighthouse and calls to the hotline will be answered by a Lighthouse representative, not by a NTFB employee. No retaliatory action will be taken against anyone for reporting or inquiring in good faith about unethical behavior or for seeking guidance on how to handle suspected breaches of conduct. All reports made will be carefully reviewed by NTFB.

After you complete your report, you will be assigned a unique code called a “report key.” Write down your report key and password and keep them in a safe place. After 5-6 business days, you can use your report key and password to check your report for feedback or questions.

Lighthouse is NOT a 911 or Emergency Service

Do not use this site to report events presenting an immediate threat to life or property. Reports submitted through this service may not receive an immediate response. If you require emergency assistance, please contact your local authorities.

Learn About NTFB

About Us

Founded in 1982, the North Texas Food Bank (NTFB) is a nonprofit hunger relief organization that distributes donated and purchased foods through a network of nearly 500 Partner Agencies and Organizations in 13 counties.

Learn More

Our Impact

Learn more about our impact and how we help our hungry neighbors and join our fight!

Learn More

NTFB’s Strategic Plan

A nourished community is a thriving community, and we are committed to serve as many of our neighbors in need as possible with the resources that the community makes available.

Learn More